Diary

http://www.rasaint.net/ - Glitter Graphics

July 15th, 2023: Hi guys. today I had to get a police background check for a volunteer job I'm doing. I thought it would be scarier than it actually was. Other than that, I recently started an insta account just for bandori stuff because I've been so obsessed lately. I was thinking of making a sort of e-shrine on this site for bandori or magical girls. Or maybe MLP... anyways I wanted to get back to updating my site bc my friend made a neocities site 2day and its like THE CUTEST EVER and I was inspired. (Its called pinkSPOT btw!!). Anyways before I think about adding fancy stuff I should probably finish the index lol.


November 7th, 2023: henno :P I'm finally putting another diary entry hehe... I'm starting with the gallery page 2day!! Term exams are this week and I'm really stressing -_- but I studied hard and I think I'm gonna do okayyyy... anywho for anyone that actually checks this site sorry that I only update it once in a blue moon, I'd like to say that I will try to do it more but I probably won't. Who knows what the future holds yknow